Birthdays this week
Shri Anand Singh Parmar, Joint Director, FFC - 2nd Dec | Ms. Sunita Yadav, Director, DIPP - 3rd Dec | Shri Ram Karan, Economic Adviser, DES, DACFW - 4th Dec | Ms. Sushma Kindo, Deputy Director. Economic Affairs - 4th Dec | Shri Vaibhav Rundwal, Deputy Director, Economic Affairs - 5th Dec | Dr. Unmana Sarangi, Deputy Director, Information & Broadcasting - 7th Dec | Shri P.K. Abdul Kareem, Adviser, Economic Affairs - 8th Dec
Officers Corner

+ view all
News & Events
+ view all
The views expressed here by the government economists are personal and do not reflect the views of the government. Public responses are treated as
citizen's expectations from the Government and are meant to enrich and enhance the citizen friendly policy formulation as well as to support the
professional development of public policy economists.